Security Division

Sales Representative (U.S & Canada)

Doug Easter - Regional Sales Manager
Northwestern U.S. & Western Canada

408-981-7159
deaster@optexamerica.com
Kimberli Meyer - Regional Sales Manager
Midwestern U.S. & Central Canada

573-694-0472
kmeyer@optexamerica.com

Richard Ramos- Regional Sales Manager
Southwestern U.S.

909-560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com

Dan Cummings - Regional Sales Manager
Southeastern U.S.

704-737-5611
dcummings@optexamerica.com

Courtney Cafaro - Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
412-779-1444
ccafaro@optexamerica.com

Tommie Van Fossen - Director of Business Development
Video Verification Division
925-487-8440
tvanfossen@optexamerica.com

Erik Klockemann - Business Development Manager
Visual Verification Division
800-966-7839 ext. 468
eklockemann@optexamerica.com

Amber Carter
Inside Sales Representative

800-966-7839 ext. 155
acarter@optexamerica.com
Dana Scroggins
Inside Sales Representative

951-249-5414
dscroggins@optexamerica.com
Director of SalesJeremy Hayes
National Sales Director

618-340-8198
jhayes@optexamerica.com
Sales Representative (Latin America)Ivan Mosquera - Regional Sales Manager
Andina, Caribe
310-489-1394
imosquera@optexamerica.com
Jose Luis Martinez - Regional Sales Manager
Argentina, Cono Sur
+54 911-6455-2326
jlmartinez@optexamerica.com
Rene Cuenca - Regional Sales Manager
México, Centro América
+52 555-456-3513
rcuenca@optexamerica.com
Hiro Kuramochi - Regional Sales Manager
Brasil, Surinam
+55 94839-0005
hkuramochi@optexamerica.com
President of OPTEX Latin AmericaHans Klein
Presidente LATAM
+52 777-327-4195
hklein@optexamerica.com
EngineeringGo Murayama
Vice President of Engineering

800-966-7839 ext. 230
gmurayama@optexamerica.com
Alex Cooper
Quality Control Technician

800-877-6656
acooper@optexamerica.com

Field Application Support

Richard Ramos
Field Application Engineer

909-560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com
Bart Bednar
Field Application Engineer

909-896-8520
bbednar@optexamerica.com
Tech Support
Frank Chavez
Technical Support Manager

800-966-7839 ext. 132
fchavez@optexamerica.com
Julian Cooper
Technical Support Engineer

800-556-7839 ext. 131
jcooper@optexamerica.com
Marketing

John Marco
Director of Marketing

800-966-7839 ext. 453
jmarco@optexamerica.com

Alexis Du
Marketing Specialist

800-966-7839 ext. 140
adu@optexamerica.com

Entrance Division

Sales RepresentativeTim Nordstrom - Regional Sales Manager
North Central U.S.

800-877-6656 ext. 252
tnordstrom@optexamerica.com
Mark Rutkowski - Regional Sales Manager
Northeast U.S.

484-767-3890
310.214.8644 ext. 255
mrutkowski@optexamerica.com
Donna Shiflett - Regional Sales Manager
Western U.S.

310-806-3256
310-214-8644 ext. 217
dshiflett@optexamerica.com
Connor Ackerman - Regional Sales Manager
South Central U.S.

985-335-0029
310-214-8644 ext. 201
cackerman@optexamerica.com
Richard Gaffney - National Sales Manager, Industrial Sensors
480-593-6400
424-241-1973 ext.203
rgaffney@optexamerica.com
Martina Marchan
Inside Sales Representative (West)

424-241-1961
800-877-6656 ext. 232
mmarchan@optexamerica.com

Paula Singletary
Inside Sales Representative (East)

704-816-1488
800-877-6656 ext.206
psingletary@optexamerica.com

Director of Sales & MarketingBen Norris
475-434-0955
424-241-1972 ext. 204
bnorris@optexamerica.com

Engineering
Go Murayama
Vice President of Engineering

800-966-7839 ext. 230
gmurayama@optexamerica.com
Alex Cooper
Quality Control Technician

800-877-6656
acooper@optexamerica.com



Tech Support
Perry Watkins
Technical Support Manager

424-241-1971
800-877-6656 ext. 220
pwatkins@optexamerica.com
John Montgomery
Technical Support Representative

424-241-1974 ext. 202
jmontgomery@optexamerica.com



Executive

CEO

Rob Blair
800-966-7839
rblair@optexamerica.com
Vice President, Corporate Strategy & AllianceHajime Yamasaki
201-960-0140
hyamasaki@optexamerica.com