Sales Representative (U.S & Canada)

Peter Clay
Regional Sales Manager
Northwestern U.S. & Western Canada

916-932-6039
pclay@optexamerica.com
Kimberli Meyer
Regional Sales Manager
Midwestern U.S. & Central Canada

573-694-0472
kmeyer@optexamerica.com

Richard Ramos
Regional Sales Manager
Southwestern U.S.

909-560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com

Dan Cummings
Regional Sales Manager
Southeastern U.S.

704-737-5611
dcummings@optexamerica.com

Courtney Cafaro
Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
412-779-1444
ccafaro@optexamerica.com

Dana Scroggins
Inside Sales Representative

951-249-5414
dscroggins@optexamerica.com

Visual Verification DivisionTommie Van Fossen
Director of Business Development
925-487-8440
tvanfossen@optexamerica.com

Erik Klockemann
Business Development Manager
Eastern U.S. & Canada

800-966-7839 ext. 468
eklockemann@optexamerica.com

Doug Easter
Business Development Manager
Western U.S. & Canada

408-981-7159
deaster@optexamerica.com
Zackery Stone
Business Development Manager
Central U.S. & Canada

469-226-7921
zstone@optexamerica.com
Vice President of Sales & MarketingJeremy Hayes
618-340-8198
jhayes@optexamerica.com
Sales Representative (Latin America)Ivan Mosquera
Regional Sales Manager
Andina, Caribe
310-489-1394
imosquera@optexamerica.com
Jose Luis Martinez
Regional Sales Manager
Argentina, Cono Sur
+54 911-6455-2326
jlmartinez@optexamerica.com
Rene Cuenca
Regional Sales Manager
México, Centro América
+52 555-456-3513
rcuenca@optexamerica.com
Hiro Kuramochi
Regional Sales Manager
Brasil, Surinam
+55 94839-0005
hkuramochi@optexamerica.com
President of OPTEX Latin AmericaHans Klein
+52 777-327-4195
hklein@optexamerica.com
EngineeringGo Murayama
Vice President of Engineering

800-966-7839 ext. 230
gmurayama@optexamerica.com

Field Application Support

Richard Ramos
Field Application Engineer

909-560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com
Bart Bednar
Field Application Engineer

909-896-8520
bbednar@optexamerica.com
Tech SupportFrank Chavez
Technical Support Manager

800-966-7839 ext. 132
fchavez@optexamerica.com
Marketing

John Marco
Director of Marketing

800-966-7839 ext. 453
jmarco@optexamerica.com

Alexis Du
Marketing Specialist

800-966-7839 ext. 140
adu@optexamerica.com
ExecutiveRob Blair
CEO
800-966-7839
rblair@optexamerica.com