Sales RepresentativeTim Nordstrom
Regional Sales Manager
North Central U.S.

800-877-6656 ext. 252
tnordstrom@optexamerica.com
Mark Rutkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast U.S.

484-767-3890
310.214.8644 ext. 255
mrutkowski@optexamerica.com
Matt Manson
Regional Sales Manager
Western U.S.

615-456-1793

mmanson@optexamerica.com

Connor Ackerman
Regional Sales Manager
South Central U.S.

985-335-0029
310-214-8644 ext. 201
cackerman@optexamerica.com
Tyler Sheppard
Regional Sales Manager
South East U.S.

321-262-8282
704-816-1492 ext. 209
tsheppard@optexamerica.com
Richard Gaffney
National Sales Manager, Industrial Sensors
480-593-6400
424-241-1973 ext.203
rgaffney@optexamerica.com
Martina Marchan
Inside Sales Representative (West)

424-241-1961
800-877-6656 ext. 232
mmarchan@optexamerica.com
Paula Singletary
Inside Sales Representative (East)

704-816-1488
800-877-6656 ext.206
psingletary@optexamerica.com
Director of Sales & MarketingBen Norris
475-434-0955
424-241-1972 ext. 204
bnorris@optexamerica.com
MarketingJohn Marco
Director of Marketing

800-966-7839 ext. 453
jmarco@optexamerica.com
Alexis Du
Marketing Specialist

800-966-7839 ext. 140
adu@optexamerica.com
EngineeringGo Murayama
Vice President of Engineering

800-966-7839 ext. 230
gmurayama@optexamerica.com


Tech Support
Perry Watkins
Technical Support Manager

424-241-1971
800-877-6656 ext. 220
pwatkins@optexamerica.com
John Montgomery
Technical Support Representative

424-241-1974 ext. 202
jmontgomery@optexamerica.com


ExecutiveRob Blair
CEO
800-966-7839
rblair@optexamerica.com