Sales RepresentativeTim Nordstrom
Regional Sales Manager
North Central U.S.

800-877-6656 ext. 252
tnordstrom@optexamerica.com
Mark Rutkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast U.S.

484-767-3890
310.214.8644 ext. 255
mrutkowski@optexamerica.com
TBD
Regional Sales Manager
Western U.S.

800-877-6656
etrsales@optexamerica.com

Joseph Epke
Regional Sales Manager
South Central U.S.

843-227-9958
jepke@optexamerica.com
Inside SalesPaula Singletary
704-816-1488
800-877-6656 ext.206
psingletary@optexamerica.com
Vice President of Sales & MarketingBen Norris
475-434-0955
424-241-1972 ext. 204
bnorris@optexamerica.com
Director of Sales & Business DevelopmentTyler Sheppard
321-262-8282
704-816-1492 ext. 209
tsheppard@optexamerica.com
National Sales Manager, Industrial SensorsRichard Gaffney
480-593-6400
424-241-1973 ext.203
rgaffney@optexamerica.com
Sales Operations ManagerMartina Marchan
424-241-1961
800-877-6656 ext. 232
mmarchan@optexamerica.com
EngineeringHiroshi Takemura
President of Product Engineering
Preā€Sales Engineer, Industrial SensorsConnor Ackerman
985-335-0029
310-214-8644 ext. 201
cackerman@optexamerica.com
Tech SupportPerry Watkins
Technical Support Manager

424-241-1971
800-877-6656 ext. 220
pwatkins@optexamerica.com
John Montgomery
Technical Support Representative

424-241-1974 ext. 202
jmontgomery@optexamerica.com
ExecutiveRob Blair
CEO